Winds of Plague

United States

Symphonic - Deathcore

View Fans

Like this band to get their latest news, videos, events...
Line Up
  • Volkar Kael

    Guitar Player

  • Justin Bock

    Bass Guitar Player

  • Johnny Plague


  • Alana Potocnik

    Keyboard Player

  • Michael Montoya

    Guitar Player

  • Arturo "Art" Cruz


Disclaimer : This is a fan page for Winds of Plague managed by Metal fans. Logos & Photos are registered with their respective owners. If you are the the official band owner, please click here to activate the verified page status and manage the page.